B20 3.9

LSAT 159

Accepted elsewhere so I don't care lol

Edited by FranksRedHot
  • Like 2
  • LOL 2

donotgogentle
  • Law Student

Hooray, my first post on this forum is a rejection, lol, though my stats don’t make it too surprising.  Rejected today, letter dated March 11.

B20 - 3.5

LSAT - 156

Mature but that’s not really a category there.

lawstudent_candidate10
  • Applicant

Rejected today as well, letter dated March 11.

If we email them to ask what we can improve on for next cycle- do you think they will give you some insight?

Edited by lawstudent_candidate10
  • Like 2

rxoxo
  • Applicant

Rejected today, letter dated March 11

A little confused since i got into osgoode and western but i wasnt gonna go to ryerson anyway 

cgpa 3.51 

b20 3.8

lsat 167

• LOL 2

Gabbygab
  • Applicant

Rejected today as well, I am devastated.

student athlete & captain, I’ve been an account manager full time for the last two years, volunteered with low income communities, trilingual and did a semester abroad. I wish I knew what I was missing. Seeing people get denied with 167 makes me question what to improve upon.

Edited by Gabbygab
  • Sad 1
  • Hugs 2

lawhopeful28
  • Law Student
35 minutes ago, Gabbygab said:

Rejected today as well, I am devastated.

student athlete & captain, I’ve been an account manager full time for the last two years, volunteered with low income communities, trilingual and did a semester abroad. I wish I knew what I was missing. Seeing people get denied with 167 makes me question what to improve upon.

Feeling the same way right now. Really don’t know what they’re looking for and how decisions are made. Best of luck going forward 🙂 

scaredanxiousstudent

Was the rejection letter posted to your RAMMS account and you got a notification to check today? And do they email you to check your RAMMS account or do you guys just check regularly?

Edited by scaredanxiousstudent

lawskool
  • Applicant
11 minutes ago, scaredanxiousstudent said: