Awaiting Final Transcript- Fourth Year Student

displaynamerequired

displaynamerequired
  • Law School Admit

I'm a fourth year student, so I'm still finishing up the last of my degree. U of A has my fall grades with my second term registration, but it still says on my account "Your application will be reviewed once you submit the required items in your Application Checklist. An updated status will be posted here when it is available" because they do not have my final, official, transcript. Does anyone know if this is just like a default message or is my application actually not being reviewed yet because of this? The rest of my application has been complete for over a month now and haven't had any status changes. 

maybemaybe
  • Applicant

Are you a ufoa student? Im in my third year and I had the same thing. I emailed about it and the law school recruiter Courtney Wagner told me not to worry about it because I have not finished this school year yet. So its probably the same for both of you as well

displaynamerequired
  • Law School Admit
13 minutes ago, maybemaybe said:

Are you a ufoa student? Im in my third year and I had the same thing. I emailed about it and the law school recruiter Courtney Wagner told me not to worry about it because I have not finished this school year yet. So its probably the same for both of you as well

I'm not a u of a student, but that makes sense, thank you! 

• Like 1

• 2 weeks later...
Lawyerup36
  • Applicant